top of page

By Lucy Thurber

Directed by Gaye Taylor Upchurch

Asst. directed by Sean Byrum Leo



Mikaela Feely-Lehmann, Hani Furstenburg, Brian Miskell, McCaleb Burnett, & Jenny Seastone Stern


Scenic Design by Rachel Hauck

Costume Design by Jessica Pabst

Lighting Design by Burke Brown

Sound Design by Leon Rothenberg

Media Design by Sean Byrum Leo



Rattlestick Playwrights Theater in association with New Ohio Theatre


Apart of the OBIE wining Hill Town Plays

bottom of page